One Night Stands

by La Belle Records

supported by
Mr.Websta thumbnail
Mr.Websta What a freaky journey trhough styles. With this record I feel like a monkey in the jungle making music with my drum computer. Sounds sick? This music isn't. luv it! <3 Thanks for this cool mind trippin and booty shakin sound experience. Play on repeat for sure! Favorite track: In Flagranti - Set It Out.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €9 EUR  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of One Night Stands via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 300  10 remaining

      €17 EUR or more 




🌞 In case the vinyl is sold out here -> 🌞

La Belle Records welcomes a whole host of talents to a new 10 track compilation album that brims with inventive grooves from names like In Flagranti, Sebastopol and Middle Sky Boom amongst many others.

Opening up the compilation is French legend and La Belle label boss Golden Bug who links here with In Fields for the track ‘Blind’, it is a cosmic cut with slow, spacious drums sinking you into a richly melodic groove. Cult duo In Flagranti are Codek and Gomma regulars who here rework a soulful classic into a bendy disco jam that will warm any floor. London/Paris based duo Mytron & Ofofo come with a broad sonic spectrum appeal and layer up pop melodies with boogie bass to great effect on ‘Asante Sana’ while Tel Aviv’s Middle Sky Boom links with Eliezer for a track with rugged bass and drunken synths that is sure to stand out in any set.

Following from a big 12” of edits on Edit du Plaisir late last year, Youkounkoun offer ‘Desert Nights’, an excellently intoxicating go-slow groove of tumbling drums and middle eastern instrumentation. Niv Ast is another Tel Aviv based artist who brings plenty of regional sounds to his superbly chugging disco bomb ‘Jungle Marvin’ and DESTIINO—a new experimental side-project by Yuksek—impresses with the gorgeous chords and subtly uplifting drums of ‘Petit Soleil’. Closers from Ozzy and Sebastopol explore inventive, off kilter bass music that has real swagger and dub tinged afro disco respectively.

This is a broad array of summery sounds from a fine array of talent all carefully pulled together by the always on point La Belle Records.


released June 7, 2019


all rights reserved



La Belle Records Paris, France

La Belle records is based between Paris and Barcelona. We've released material by Golden Bug, Roe Deers, Moscoman,
Hot Spell, Justin Robertson, Red Axes, In Fields, Marc Piñol, Clap Rules, Fabrizio Mammarella, Alejandro Paz, Rodion,
Inflagranti, The Elriks, Moon Runner, Kasper Bjørke, Pete Herbert, Get A Room! and many others...
... more

contact / help

Contact La Belle Records

Streaming and
Download help

If you like La Belle Records, you may also like: